Follow

Permanent Shift Change/Deletion

When logged on to Home (home.crisistextline.org), select Scheduling.

You will be directed to the Shift Management Page. Click the “Permanently Delete Shift” button.

This will navigate you to another page. On that page, check up to two shifts at a time to delete them, permanently.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk