Follow

Why is the shift I want to take “grayed out”?

So your time is well-spent, weekly shifts close once they reach full capacity. Your time matters! When you log into HOME and navigate to the Scheduling Room, shifts that are considered “full” are grayed out. (Remember, even if a weekly shift is full, you're always able to schedule a one-time shift.)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk